Kontakt

Marde Kaubandus OÜ
Reg.nr 11004337

Tallinn:

Tuleviku tee 10 Peetri küla, Rae vald 75312 Harjumaa
Tel. 6612295
E-mail: tallinn@marde.ee
OLEME AVATUD: E- R 9.00 – 18.00

Marko Villenthal

Juhataja

+3725045542

marko@marde.ee

Margus Tamme

Müüja - Konsultant

+37256822339

margus.tamme@marde.ee

Vitali Tsertov

Müügijuht

+37253089494

vitali.tsertov@marde.ee

Tartu:

Aardla 25E Tartu 50110
Tel: 7421188
E-mail: info@marde.ee;
OLEME AVATUD: E- R 9.00 – 17.00

Margus Parv

Juhataja

+3725045992

margus.parv@marde.ee

Margus Org

Müügijuht

+3725084467

margus.org@marde.ee

Randel Ungerson

Müüja - Konsultant

+3725063784

randel@marde.ee

Toomas Birjuk

Müüja - Konsultant

+37256902113

toomas@marde.ee